Hello and welcome to Packard Motor Car Information! If you're new here, please register for a free account.  
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me

Lost Password?

Register now!
FAQ's
Main Menu
Recent Forum Topics
Who is Online
46 user(s) are online (31 user(s) are browsing Forums)

Members: 3
Guests: 43

Todd W. White, Don B, BDeB, more...
Helping out...
PackardInfo is a free resource for Packard Owners that is completely supported by user donations. If you can help out, that would be great!

Donate via PayPal
Video Content
Visit PackardInfo.com YouTube Playlist

Donate via PayPal

(1) 2 3 »

1923 Packard
Not too shy to talk
Not too shy to talk

Ken Partney
See User information
Hello, I am new to the Packard hobby. I recently acquired a 1923 touring sedan and would appreciate being hooked with members in that vintage that could help keep me pointed in the right direction. It was a true barn find. This car is so original and in such good condition and i want to keep it that way. It is only missing the clock, horn, & pull down shades. I am near Ventura,Ca. and can be contacted at kenpartney@sbcglobal.net. Thanks, HAPPY MOTORING. Ken

Posted on: 2015/5/9 17:16
 Top  Print   

Re: 1923 Packard
Home away from home
Home away from home

58L8134
See User information
Hi Ken

Welcome and Congratulations on become a Packard owner! You'll find the most knowledgeable, helpful, enthusiastic group of Packard folks here ready to answer your every question.

To further assist in your preservation of your 1923 Six, please join one or both national Packard clubs whose website links are in the Directory plus your local region. It will open a world of resources and networks of friendly, knowledgeable folks you'll soon come to call friend, one of the best benefits of club membership. Plus both Packard clubs have active, civil Forums for further exploration of problems.

Again welcome, please post photos of your new acquisition when you have a chance.

Steve