Happy Easter and welcome to Packard Motor Car Information! If you're new here, please register for a free account.  
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me

Lost Password?

Register now!
FAQ's
Main Menu
Recent Forum Topics
Who is Online
110 user(s) are online (72 user(s) are browsing Forums)

Members: 0
Guests: 110

more...
Helping out...
PackardInfo is a free resource for Packard Owners that is completely supported by user donations. If you can help out, that would be great!

Donate via PayPal
Video Content
Visit PackardInfo.com YouTube Playlist

Donate via PayPal

Pulling an engine
Home away from home
Home away from home

moodydavid16
See User information
Hey all, I’m trying to pull the engine from my 1948 Super Eight but I can’t seem to find where the bolts that hold the engine to the bell housing are. Can anyone point me in the right direction; or perhaps should I pull the engine out with the transmission attached? This is my first time pulling an engine and I could really use some help.

Posted on: 2022/7/9 10:42

Checkup on your friends.

1948 Super Eight Touring Sedan
 Top  Print 

Re: Pulling an engine
Forum Ambassador
Forum Ambassador

HH56
See User information