Hello and welcome to Packard Motor Car Information! If you're new here, please register for a free account.  
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me

Lost Password?

Register now!
FAQ's
Main Menu
Recent Forum Topics
Who is Online
184 user(s) are online (119 user(s) are browsing Forums)

Members: 2
Guests: 182

curpack, r1lark, more...
Helping out...
PackardInfo is a free resource for Packard Owners that is completely supported by user donations. If you can help out, that would be great!

Donate via PayPal
Video Content
Visit PackardInfo.com YouTube Playlist

Donate via PayPal

(1) 2 3 »

Enfield Pageant of Motoring May 2009
Home away from home
Home away from home

Terry Cantelo
See User information
Hi Guys

Thought you might like to see a few pictures of the above event which include some American cars like Packards. For the first time in 4 years the show was not rained off in fact some of us got sunburnt.

Hope this works as it is my first attempt

Happy viewing (hopefully)

Terry

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/a5L7J83gBUQ&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/a5L7J83gBUQ&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Posted on: 2009/6/7 5:53
 Top  Print   

Re: Enfield Pageant of Motoring May 2009
Forum Ambassador
Forum Ambassador

Ozstatman
See User information
Good one Terry. Certainly a great diversity of vehicles on display. How many were there in total?

And just a pointer, when the sun comes out you have to cover up or else you will get sunburnt. I suppose it happens so infrequently you just aren't prepared for it? Here's something from Oz which may help in the future.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RFjsRtPvoaM

Posted on: 2009/6/7 10:49
Mal
/o[]o\
====