Hello and welcome to Packard Motor Car Information! If you're new here, please register for a free account.  
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me

Lost Password?

Register now!
FAQ's
Main Menu
Recent Forum Topics
Who is Online
228 user(s) are online (146 user(s) are browsing Forums)

Members: 1
Guests: 227

Packard Don, more...
Helping out...
PackardInfo is a free resource for Packard Owners that is completely supported by user donations. If you can help out, that would be great!

Donate via PayPal
Video Content
Visit PackardInfo.com YouTube Playlist

Donate via PayPal

(1) 2 »

New to Packards
Just popping in
Just popping in

limey52
See User information
Hi all,

I'm a newbie living in South West England and I will soon be in a position to fulfil a dream and buy a Packard from the 1930's.

The link below is the sort of car I'm interested in and I would really appreciate some honest advice about the do's and dont's of owning one of these great cars.I'm only interested in purchasing a car that I can use as my days of major restoration work are now behind me.

What a great site this is, thanks in advance.

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&item=160339164199

Posted on: 2009/6/7 6:22
 Top  Print   

Re: New to Packards
Forum Ambassador
Forum Ambassador

Owen_Dyneto
See User information