Hello and welcome to Packard Motor Car Information! If you're new here, please register for a free account.  
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me

Lost Password?

Register now!
FAQ's
Main Menu
Recent Forum Topics
Who is Online
160 user(s) are online (100 user(s) are browsing Forums)

Members: 1
Guests: 159

JWL, more...
Helping out...
PackardInfo is a free resource for Packard Owners that is completely supported by user donations. If you can help out, that would be great!

Donate via PayPal
Video Content
Visit PackardInfo.com YouTube Playlist

Donate via PayPal

Hood ornaments on 120 coupes
Home away from home
Home away from home

Garrett Meadows
See User information
First, I'm totally new to the world of Packard cars. As such, please don't upbraid my ignorance of "the obvious."

Second, did the 1936 -1939 120 coupes not have hood-ornaments?

Third, do all 1936-39 120 coupes have straight eights?

Fourth, did the 1936-39 120 coupes come with radios and clocks?

Thank you in advance to whomever may have the answers or can direct me to where I can find the answers.

Kind regards
Garrett Meadows

Posted on: 2014/6/23 19:16
 Top  Print   

Re: Hood ornaments on 120 coupes
Home away from home
Home away from home

Larry51
See User information
Hi Garrett. I'm not very knowledgeable on the 30's Packards, others will no doubt provide you with more definitive answers. It's a vast subject, so by no means should you feel that you are ignorant about anything to do with these cars!

This site is so comprehensive that you will find most of the answers to your questions about Packards here. For example, the members own / have either restored - or are restoring - just about every era of Packard sold. The Owner Registry here has photos and information about many models, and you can search by Year / Model Number etc to see that info.