Hello and welcome to Packard Motor Car Information! If you're new here, please register for a free account.  
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me

Lost Password?

Register now!
FAQ's
Main Menu
Recent Forum Topics
Who is Online
222 user(s) are online (146 user(s) are browsing Forums)

Members: 0
Guests: 222

more...
Helping out...
PackardInfo is a free resource for Packard Owners that is completely supported by user donations. If you can help out, that would be great!

Donate via PayPal
Video Content
Visit PackardInfo.com YouTube Playlist

Donate via PayPal

« 1 (2)

Re: Website Info
Home away from home
Home away from home

Mark Graber
See User information
To Mr. Kev and all the Packard Gentlemen who use this site. This posting has reminded me that I haven't made a donation in a while.

Palmer Alaska is just a wee bit off the beaten path and there is no way I could enjoy owning and driving a Packard without this site. I have never been a mechanic by trade and often I find myself studying this site as a primer on Packards and mechanical issues generally.

My thanks to Kevin and all those who contribute here.

Mark

Posted on: 2013/9/10 14:46
 Top  Print   

Home away from home
Home away from home

Gary
See User information
It's certainly a great site Big Kev...we'll be calling you Little Kev pretty soon if you keep up the current pace but I agree with all who have commented and can only say ...well done! I don't think anyone realizes that the effort you put into not only creating this site but maintaining it as well has probably done more to promote the "Packard Spirit" than any other single source on the internet...the Packard legend is alive and well at Packardinfo.com...

Posted on: 2013/9/10 19:03
 Top  Print   

Home away from home
Home away from home

Fred Puhn
See User information
Kev,
Thanks for doing an outstanding job on the website. It is one of the best of its type I have ever seen.