Hello and welcome to Packard Motor Car Information! If you're new here, please register for a free account.  
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me

Lost Password?

Register now!
FAQ's
Main Menu
Recent Forum Topics
Who is Online
224 user(s) are online (146 user(s) are browsing Forums)

Members: 1
Guests: 223

moodydavid16, more...
Helping out...
PackardInfo is a free resource for Packard Owners that is completely supported by user donations. If you can help out, that would be great!

Donate via PayPal
Video Content
Visit PackardInfo.com YouTube Playlist

Donate via PayPal

« 1 2 3 (4) 5 »

Re: Packard Radios
Home away from home
Home away from home

PackardV8
See User information
I'm no expert on any of this and rather new to Bluetooth. Seems to me that with in a few years that radio stations will broadcast to Smartphones (or maybe they already broadcast??) In which case we only need a smart phone and BT speakers mounted in the car.

Note "Music Player" is one of the Apps already on smart phones. So the permanant in car radio as a fixture of the car is now obsolete as slide rules and buggy whips??

I don't know. I'm still spinning vinyl.

Posted on: 2015/3/6 15:46
VAPOR LOCK demystified: See paragraph SEVEN of PMCC documentaion as listed in post #11 of the following thread:f
https://packardinfo.com/xoops/html/modules/newbb/viewtopic.php?topic_id=7245
 Top  Print   

Home away from home
Home away from home

Charles
See User information
Working with 6V and having all of those features for less than what is currently offered sounds like a great option to me.

Posted on: 2015/3/6 15:52
[url=h
 Top  Print   

Webmaster
Webmaster

BigKev
See User information