Hello and welcome to Packard Motor Car Information! If you're new here, please register for a free account.  
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me

Lost Password?

Register now!
FAQ's
Main Menu
Recent Forum Topics
Who is Online
89 user(s) are online (58 user(s) are browsing Forums)

Members: 0
Guests: 89

more...
Helping out...
PackardInfo is a free resource for Packard Owners that is completely supported by user donations. If you can help out, that would be great!

Donate via PayPal
Video Content
Visit PackardInfo.com YouTube Playlist

Donate via PayPal

For Sale - Driver's Side Windshield, model 2232, 33; 2332, 33
Just can't stay away
Just can't stay away

Joe
See User information
Hi all. Issues of a newbie here... I ordered replacement glass for my driver's side windshield from Vintage Glass in Gainseville, FL, not not knowing there was a difference between the convertible and sedan glass. Well, they sent me glass for the convertible (I have a 2302). Without getting into details (other than I have to strongly suggest you go elsewhere for your glass needs), I have some brand new 22nd/23rd series convertible glass (driver's side only) I'd love to sell. Looking to sell for $85 with shipping included. Feel free to message me directly if you're interested. Thanks, all.

Posted on: 3/9 9:27
 Top  Print   

Re: For Sale - Driver's Side Windshield, model 2232, 33; 2332, 33
Home away from home
Home away from home

Packard Don
See User information
You can have all your glass cut to size and edges polished and just about any glass shop. If one is broken or missing, just use the other side as a template!

Posted on: 3/9 16:47
 Top  Print   

Re: For Sale - Driver's Side Windshield, model 2232, 33; 2332, 33
Just can't stay away
Just can't stay away

Joe
See User information