Hello and welcome to Packard Motor Car Information! If you're new here, please register for a free account.  
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me

Lost Password?

Register now!
FAQ's
Main Menu
Recent Forum Topics
Who is Online
198 user(s) are online (147 user(s) are browsing Forums)

Members: 0
Guests: 198

more...
Helping out...
PackardInfo is a free resource for Packard Owners that is completely supported by user donations. If you can help out, that would be great!

Donate via PayPal
Video Content
Visit PackardInfo.com YouTube Playlist

Donate via PayPal

1951 Standard Transmission / Overdrive oil change
Just popping in
Just popping in

51PackardJack
See User information
Hello All,
First I would like to say that I am a new member of this forum, although I have been using its valuable resources for several months now. I would really like to thank everyone for their participation in sharing such a great wealth of information.

I don't currently have any digital pics or time to give the full story of me and my packard, but I will give the readers digest version.